Global Joy Meditation

The Joy Keepers Network

Joy Keepers Network

Guided by Halina Goldstein, Founder of the Joy Keepers Network and of Awakening To Joyful Living 


About the JOY Meditation

JOY and ONENESS come together - so let's celebrate this week's Global Oneness Day with a Global Joy Meditation! Our Earth, humanity and all of us need to experience more of that! 

During this Joy Meditation we intend to

  • Connect with and embody JOY
  • Share JOY 
  • Enhance the flow of JOY in the world through an intentional group experience

GLOBAL JOY & ONENESS MEDITATION

Sunday October 28th

* 9 AM Los Angeles * Noon New York * 4 PM London * 17:00 Copenhagen 


-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Like us on Facebook


Click to share on social media

Each Like and Share brings more JOY to the world!